Cardboard Confessions

I went to this camp my senior year of high school in 2008.  It was fun and along with games there was a pastor and touching sermons for us kids.  I am a firm supported for kids going to Christian camp, it can really help light a fire in the hearts of teens.  During the end of the week they had a cardboard confession.  The funniest part about it is that I got the camp DVD and never really watched it until yesterday.  I found the confessions and watched and it really struck a cord in my heart.  Everyone has things in their life that they overcome through God and it is very moving to see real people showing these confessions and the end result through Christ.  This was what it looked like but this one is a church.  I came across this on youtube Hillsidewired.  Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

