Scripture of The Day

“Do all things without murmurings and disputings:”

Philippians 2:14

This used to be very hard for me and some days if I am not careful and not clothed in the fruits of the spirit I can start to turn into a whiney Christian, especially when things are not going “my way”.  We can shine a light on others through the joy and peace more so than being whiney and gossipy.   Prepare yourself before your day.  Whether it is in the word or listening to worship.  I know that it sets my day up for a good day, at work or at home.

amazing-beautiful-beauty-blue

Leave a Reply

